Skip to content
Meet The Team

Providing a first class service to all our clients is at the very heart of everything we do.

Pav Lall, Director & Valuer

Pav Lall

Pav Lall

Director & Valuer

Bio
Pav was born and brought up in the London Borough of Hillingdon. Where he went to school and onto further education at Uxbridge College to study Sport Science. Upon successful completion of his studies and having explored numerous opportunities thereafter, he was recruited as a trainee negotiator at the age of 17 by an independent estate agent. From thereon he thrived and flourished in his career and within 3 years he had become a senior member of staff within his organisation. In 2006, Pav joined forces with his friend, Sanjeev Nahar, to open their first Shaw & Co Office in Hayes, UB4. Their success progressed on to opening their second office in Heston, TW5 in 2009. At time of writing Pav has acquired over 15 years of experience singularly from the age of 17. With continued success through the challenging environments over time, he has always accommodated and adapted to pioneer new methods and lead the way forward for his staff and offices. To further add to his skillset, Pav has started studying again alongside running his business, to become a Chartered Surveyor (RICS) under the professional body of&nbsp The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors. Outside of work in his free time his hobbies and interests include watching and playing football, staying fit by taking part in numerous sports activities, and most of all spending quality time with his wife and children.

Shiv Sahonta

Shiv Sahonta

Office Manager & Valuer.

Bio

Email contact: shiv@shawandcoestates.com


Dave Lall

Dave Lall

Property Consultant

Bio

Emai contact: dave@shawandcoestates.com


Daniela Lubas

Daniela Lubas

Property Consultant

Bio

Charandeep Thethy

Charandeep Thethy

Property Consultant

Bio

Email contact: charan@shawandcoestates.com


Binda Rai

Binda Rai

Property Manager & Administrator

Bio

Email contact: binda@shawandcoestates.com


Deepak Jangra

Deepak Jangra

Mortgage Broker

Bio

Email contact: deepak@diverseadvisers.com


Sanj Nahar

Sanj Nahar

Director

Bio

Email contact: sanj@shawandcoestates.com


Renu Brar

Renu Brar

Property Manager & Administrator

Bio

Email contact: renu@shawandcoestates.com


Geraint Lewis

Geraint Lewis

Mortgage Broker

Bio

Email contact: platinumfinance@outlook.com


Vik Sharma

Vik Sharma

Property Consultant

Bio

Email contact: vik@shawandcoestates.com